The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
Goucher College    
  Feb 25, 2018
Goucher College 2014-2015 Undergraduate Catalogue [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees 2014-15



Norma Lynn Fox ‘76, chair

Margaret Messler Winslow ‘69, vice chair

Miriam E. Katowitz ‘73, treasurer

Miriam Brown Hutchins ‘73, secretary

Trustees Emeriti

Bruce D. Alexander, New Haven, CT

Ethel Weber Berney ‘46, Owings Mills, MD

John M. Bond Jr., Ruxton, MD

Winifred Cohn Borden ‘66, Baltimore, MD

Hilda E. Ford, Brooklyn, NY

Ronald E. Geesey, Snow Hill, MD

Ann Burgunder Greif ‘39, Baltimore, MD

Edmund Frederick Haile, Snow Hill, MD

Fern Karesh Hurst ‘68, New York, NY

Mary Bloom Hyman ‘71, Timonium, MD

Dorothy B. Krug ‘41, Cockeysville, MD

David Richard Loevner, Princeton, NJ

Michiko Yoshida Mitarai ‘66, Tokyo, Japan

Thomas O. Nuttle, Hunt Valley, MD

Anica Donnan Rawnsley ‘51, Pittsburgh, PA

Russell Ronald Reno Jr., Baltimore, MD

Henry A. Rosenberg Jr., Baltimore, MD

J. Richard Thomas Sr., Baltimore, MD

George E. Thomsen, Baltimore, MD

Toni Perlman Young ‘67, Wilington, DE


Patricia K. Batza ‘91, Baltimore, MD

David I. Bavar, Baltimore, MD

José A. Bowen, Baltimore, MD

Robert R. Bowie, Jr., Towson, Md

Melinda Burdette ‘72, Cortez, CO

William Couper, Washington, DC

Lynn Toby Fisher ‘71, New York, NY

Norma Lynn Fox ‘76, Rockville, MD

Elaine K. Freeman ‘58, Baltimore, MD

Alice Falvey Greif ‘51, New York, NY

Jon Gould ‘13, North Hampton, NH

Carla Diane Hayden, Baltimore, MD

Sally M. Herman ‘68, Bethesda, MD

Miriam Brown Hutchins ‘73, Baltimore, MD

Kathryn Allamong Jacob ‘72, Lexington, MA

Miriam E. Katowitz ‘73, New York, NY

Steven M. Klepper ‘97, Baltimore, MD

Florence Beck Kurdle ‘61, Annapolis, MD

Ruth Shapiro Lenrow ‘74, Baltimore, MD

Nancy Helen Marcus ‘72, Tallahassee, FL

Jennifer Margolis Marquez ‘01, Coral Gables, FL

Rachel S. Martin ‘14, San Diego, CA

Sally James Michel ‘60, Baltimore, MD

Percy T. Moore ‘95, Sykesville, MD

Timothy Paul Powell ‘03, Albany, NY

Robert J. Proutt, White Hall, MD

William E. Pugh II ‘94, Towson, MD

Ralph Marvin Segall, Chicago, IL

Lisa Pagliaro Selz ‘73, New York, NY

Robin Fogel Shaivitz ‘72, Annapolis, MD

Elizabeth Leebron Tutelman ‘74, Rosemont, PA

Sanford J. Ungar, Baltimore, MD

Theodore Venetoulis, Lutherville, MD

Stacy Brown Vermylen ‘73, Lake Forest, IL

Marilyn Southard Warshawsky ‘68, Ruxton, MD

Jenna Way ‘12, Baltimore, MD

Toby Wertheim ‘68, New York, NY

Wendy Solomon White ‘72, Philadelphia, PA

Jeriann Myers Wilson ‘62, Severna Park, MD

Margaret Messler Winslow ‘69, Newton, MA